+- +-

Recent Topics

New wiring by dewey
Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 02:03 PM

Cannot pull codes from EEC-IV?? by hbjones
Sunday, December 14, 2014, 10:38 PM

Harold from Phoenix, AZ by hbjones
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 07:04 AM

Best auto tranny? by K-Po
Monday, December 08, 2014, 04:48 AM

newby from the (Big Easy) by blktie
Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 04:04 PM

90 LX 5.0 convertible by snowmanja
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 09:36 PM

Softer Suspension on 1988 GT by snowmanja
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 09:35 PM

First 5.0 owner by ferrellb35
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 10:14 PM

stock 302 to 347 by brown9732
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 03:45 PM

Powder Coating? by Seagxzus
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 12:46 AM

Random Pics

Recent Posts

New wiring by dewey
Tuesday, December 16, 2014, 02:03 PM

Re: Cannot pull codes from EEC-IV?? by hbjones
Sunday, December 14, 2014, 10:38 PM

Re: Cannot pull codes from EEC-IV?? by hbjones
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 11:06 AM

Cannot pull codes from EEC-IV?? by hbjones
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 10:54 AM

Harold from Phoenix, AZ by hbjones
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 07:04 AM

Best auto tranny? by K-Po
Monday, December 08, 2014, 04:48 AM

newby from the (Big Easy) by blktie
Tuesday, December 02, 2014, 04:04 PM

Re: 90 LX 5.0 convertible by snowmanja
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 09:36 PM

Re: Softer Suspension on 1988 GT by snowmanja
Tuesday, November 25, 2014, 09:35 PM

First 5.0 owner by ferrellb35
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 10:14 PM

stock 302 to 347 by brown9732
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 03:45 PM

Re: Powder Coating? by Seagxzus
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 12:46 AM

Re: Stall or No stall by Seagxzus
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 12:46 AM

Re: Hey guys by Carl
Monday, November 10, 2014, 06:34 PM

Re: 2,3 TURBOCHARGED INTRO by donosmokky
Monday, November 10, 2014, 02:51 AM

Re: So Many Muffler Choices by donosmokky
Monday, November 10, 2014, 02:48 AM

new from il by venom97
Sunday, November 09, 2014, 01:14 PM

socal checking in! !! by ericsvt
Saturday, November 08, 2014, 01:18 PM

Hey guys by Carl
Saturday, November 08, 2014, 06:53 AM

Re: loud fuel pump by RedGreenLable
Thursday, November 06, 2014, 01:52 AM

Recent Classifieds

85-93 BLACK Hatchback Headliner NEW!

Price: $100.00
1987 Mustang 5.0 For Sale or Trade

Price: $5.00
Different Fox Body shirt to show off at car shows

Price: $21.00
87-88 turbo coupe complete rear end

Powered by EzPortal